My Passion

My passion is dinosaurs. I have loved dinos my whole life. I have been to the ROM, the Terrell Museum in Drumheller Alberta and the T-Rex Discovery Centre in Saskatchewan. Twice, I saw Walking with Dinosaurs at the Air Canada Centre. It was amazing to see life sized versions of dinosaurs. I have a collection of fossils.

One thought on “My Passion

  1. Hi Brady – I’m Rachel Broome and I’ll be your mentor for the Blogging Challenge. I have enjoyed reading your posts so far. Don’t forget to visit the main challenge site each week. My blog is at http://mrsbroome.edublogs.org – I’d be happy if you called in to say hello! I live in Australia and I’m a teacher.

    It’s good to have a passion and dinosaurs are pretty awesome! What is your favourite dinosaur? I’d have to choose Stegosaurus because of the cool plates on its back.

    Here is a dinosaur quiz question for you:
    What is the scientific name for fossilised dinosaur droppings?
    a) doodicus
    b) streptococcus
    c) coprolite
    d) giganto stink

    I’ll come back and visit again soon, to see if you got the right answer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *